Seven Hills Running Club
Huntsville, Texas

2019 Club Events

NOTE: This is a list of planned Seven Hills Running Club events for 2019.  Due to unforeseen circumstances, we occasionally have to change an event.  For more detailed information on club races, click on Race Schedules.

January 1, Monday - New Year’s Resolution Run, 10K, 5K, & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 2 p.m., Physical Therapy Associates.


January 26 - Saturday - Frost Your Fanny 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Spring Lake Subdivision. Start and finish at the Fire Station at 1987 Veterans Memorial Parkway


February 23 - Saturday - Sweetheart 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Region VI, Education Service Center.


March 24 - Sunday - Run the Trails, 3.5 Miles, non-competitive, 2 p.m., Huntsville State Park


April 27 - Saturday - Spring Fling 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Elkins Lake Sub-division


May 27 - Monday - Memorial Day 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m. Timberwilde Sub-division. Free breakfast after the race


June 15 - Saturday - June Bug 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Spring Lake Subdivision. Start and finish at the Fire Station at 1987 Veterans Memorial Parkway


June 20 - Thursday - General Membership Meeting 6:30 p.m., McKenzie's BBQ

 

July 27 - Saturday - Dogs Days 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Elkins Lake Sub-division


August 24 - Saturday - Heat Wave 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Waterwood Sub-division


September 14 - Saturday - 7 Hills of Huntsville Plaque 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 8 a.m., Start and finish near plaque. (To be Announced)


October 19 - 41st Annual Huntsville Half & Quarter Marathon & 5K Run/ Walk, 8 a.m., Walker County Fairgrounds.


November 30 - Saturday - Leftover Turkey 10K, 5K & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 9 a.m., Physical Therapy Associates.

January 1, 2020, Tuesday - New Year’s Resolution Run, 10K, 5K, & 1-Mile Run/Walk, 2 p.m., Physical Therapy Associates.



 

 

 




Updated: