Seven Hills Running Club
Huntsville, Texas

General Membership Meeting

Election of Officers

Presentation of Annual Awards

McKenzies BBQ, Huntsville

January 13, 2015

New club officers;  Steve Bickford, Vice President; Jill Blake, President; Donna

Fabian, Secretary; Dana Formon, Registrar; and, Ken Johnson, Treasurer

Annual Awards

Jacob Gautreaux, Notable Running Achievement; Emily Villines, Youth Runner

of the Year; Clayton Heald, Promotion of the Sport; Becca Houts, Female Runner

of the Year; Steve Allen, Male Runner of the Year; and Steve Bickford, Volunteer

of the Year.  April Russell (not pictured), Rookie of the Year.

























































Updated: 10/2/2014